top of page

CONTACT US

If you have an EMERGENCY dial 911 immediately.  If you would like to contact a Midway Fire Rescue Office, you can choose from the contact information below or refer to the page links above for more information.

General Questions:

Name: Administrative Assistant Melissa Grooms

Email: mgrooms@gtcounty.org

Office: 843-545-3620

 

Fire Chief's Office - Administration (Chief 1):

Name: Fire Chief Brent McClellan  

Email: bmcclellan@gtcounty.org

Office: 843-545-3603

 

Assistant Fire Chief's Office - Operations (Chief 2): 

Name: Assistant Fire Chief James Crawford

Email: jcrawford@gtcounty.org

Office: 843-545-3604

 

Training Chief & Special Operations (Chief 3):

Name: Division Chief Matthew Smittle

Email: msmittle@gtcounty.org

Office: 843-545-3613

 

Fire Marshal's Office Prevention, Education, Investigations (Chief 4): 

Name: Division Chief Bill Collins

Email: mcollins@gtcounty.org

Office: 843-545-3653

Emergency Management/Emergency Services Director (Georgetown County):

Name: Brandon Ellis

Email: bellis@gtcounty.org

Office: 843-545-3273

 

Career Opportunity Questions

Name:  Lieutenant Brianna Bostic

Email: bknox@gtcounty.org

Office: 843-545-3605

 

Community Training Center (CPR/AED Training):

Name: Battalion Chief Carr Gilmore

Email: cgilmore@gtcounty.org

Station: 81 (North Litchfield)

(Headquarters)

Phone: (843) 545-3620
Fax: (843) 237-3458

Hours: 

8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m, M-F

(Except for legal holidays)
Mailing Address: 

67 St. Paul Place

Pawleys Island, South Carolina 29585

Station: 82 (Pawleys Island)

Mailing Address: 

112 Beaumont Drive 

Pawleys Island, South Carolina 29585
 

Station: 83 (Debordieu Colony)
Mailing Address: 

56 Firehouse Lane

Pawleys Island, South Carolina 29585
 

Unknown_edited.png
bottom of page